Loading

Open Competitions

DateEvent 

Sat 14th Apr

East Anglian Mens Open Foursomes (Course Reserved until 16.30)

 

Sun 15th Apr

East Anglian Mens Open Foursomes (Course Reserved until 16.30)

 

Wed 23rd May

East of England Seniors (Hunstanton) Course Closed 09.00 - 14.00

 

Thu 24th May

East of England Seniors (Hunstanton) Course Closed 07.30 - 13.00

 

Fri 29th Jun

Hunstanton Bowl - Course Reserved until 16.30

 

Sun 8th Jul

Mixed Open (Course Reserved until 14.30)

 

Mon 30th Jul

Ladies Open

 

Mon 13th Aug

Junior Open

 

Sat 8th Sep

East Anglian Mens Open Autumn Foursomes (Course Reserved until 16.30)

 

Sun 9th Sep

East Anglian Mens Open Autumn Foursomes (Course Reserved until 16.30)

 

Tue 2nd Oct

Seniors Open (Course Reserved until 12.00)