Your browser is not supported. Please update it.
Loading

Open Competitions

DateEvent 

Sat 13th Apr

East Anglian Spring Men's Open Foursomes (Course Reserved All Day)

spring-eamof-2024-entry-form.pdf

 

Sun 14th Apr

East Anglian Spring Men's Open Foursomes (Course Reserved All Day)

 

Sun 23rd Jun

Mixed Open

Shotgun Start at 9.30

mixed-open-2024-entry-form.pdf

 

Tue 2nd Jul

East of England Senior's Scratch Open

east-of-england-seniors-scratch-open-2024.pdf

 

Wed 3rd Jul

East of England Senior's Scratch Open

 

Mon 15th Jul

Ladies Open

Event now FULL

ladies-open-2024-entry-form.pdf

 

Sat 7th Sep

East Anglian Autumn Men's Open Foursomes (Course Reserved All Day)

autumn-eamof-2024-entry-form.pdf

 

Sun 8th Sep

East Anglian Autumn Men's Open Foursomes (Course Reserved All Day)

 

Fri 13th Sep

Hunstanton Bowl (Course Reserved All Day)

hunstanton-bowl-2024-entry-form.pdf

 

Tue 22nd Oct

Senior Gentlemen's Open (Yellow Tees)

senior-gentlemen's-open-2024-entry-form.pdf